Nos Membres

Voici la liste de nos membres actuels.

Vous désirez devenir membre? N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous!

Eric Des Groseilliers

Eric Des Groseilliers
Solution Burotic 360 inc
Téléphone : 450-529-0115 x204
Courriel : edesgroseilliers@solutionburotic360.com

Eric Thibodeau

Eric Thibodeau
Re/Max du Haut-Richelieu Inc.
Téléphone : 450-349-5868
Courriel : eric.thibodeau@remax-quebec.com

Guylaine Audet

Guylaine Audet
Les Soins Corporels l’Herbier
Téléphone : 450-358-5902
Courriel : guylaine@lessoinscorporelslherbier.com

Jules Boulerice - ISP

Jules Boulerice
3JNA Solutions Inc.
Téléphone: 514-281-6636 poste 265
Courriel: jules.boulerice@3jna.com

Julien Roy - Vitrerie Saran

Julien Roy
Vitrerie Saran
Téléphone: 450-348-6191
Courriel: julien.roy@vitreriesaran.com

Katya Laprise - Gagnon Dorais Laprise notaires Inc.

Katya Laprise
Gagnon Dorais Laprise notaires Inc.
Téléphone: 450-346-4455
Courriel: klaprise@gdln.ca

Laurent Breillac - Ibiscom inc.

Laurent Breillac
Ibiscom inc.
Téléphone: 450-346-1616
Courriel: laurent@ibiscom.ca

Line Tougas - O’vision

Line Tougas
O’vision
Téléphone: 450-359-9992
Courriel: ovision@videotron.ca

Louise Lemieux - Centre Chiropratique Familial et Sportif D’Iberville

Louise Lemieux
Centre Chiropratique Familial et Sportif D’Iberville
Téléphone: 438-495-5163
Courriel: louiselemieux1@videotron.ca

Luc St-Cyr - Bruno St-Cyr & fils inc.

Luc St-Cyr
Bruno St-Cyr & fils inc.
Téléphone: 450-348-0594
Courriel: luc@lepeintre.ca

Lynn Boulanger - Club Voyages Éden

Lynn Boulanger
Club Voyages Éden
Téléphone: 450-348-9291
Courriel: eden@clubvoyages.com

Marc-Antoine Lamoureux-Bisson

Marc-Antoine Lamoureux-Bisson
Desjardins Entreprises Haut-Richelieu-Yamaska
Téléphone: 450-359-0038 x 7732285
Courriel: marc-antoine.lamoureux-bisson@desjardins.com

Marc Cochet

Marc Cochet
Denicourt arpenteurs-géomètres inc.
Téléphone: 450-346-3096
Courriel: mcochet@denicourt.ca

Marie-Chantal Ménard - Centre Hygie

Marie-Chantal Ménard
Centre Hygie
Téléphone: 450-349-7070
Courriel: info@centrehygie.com

Marie-Ève Bédard - Les Ateliers Bédard inc.

Marie-Ève Bédard
Les Ateliers Bédard inc.
Téléphone: 450-346-6042
Courriel: info@ateliersbedard.ca

Marie-France Dery - Dery Toyota

Marie-France Déry
Déry Toyota
Téléphone: 450-359-9000
Courriel: mfdery@derytoyota.com

Martine Lorrain-Cayer - Boulangerie Levain no.5

Martine Lorrain-Caye
Boulangerie Levain no.5
Téléphone: 450-349-2055
Courriel: martine@levainno5.com

Mathieu Pitre - Garage du Travailleur

Mathieu Pitre
Garage du Travailleur
Téléphone: 450-348-5145
Courriel: garagedutravailleur@gmail.com

Maureen MacDonald

Maureen MacDonald
École de danse
Téléphone : 514-913-8485
Courriel : lebreton69@yahoo.com

Nathalie Lapointe - Hypotheca

Nathalie Lapointe
Hypotheca
Téléphone: 514-295-5633
Courriel: nlapointe@hypotheca.ca

Patrick Mercier - Mercier Entrepreneur General inc.

Patrick Mercier
Mercier Entrepreneur General inc.
Téléphone: 450-358-4225
Courriel: info@mercierentrepreneur.com

Roger Martins - Services Financiers Roger Martins inc.

Roger Martins
Services Financiers Roger Martins inc.
Téléphone: 514-941-7412 poste 2230
Courriel: roger.martins@sunlife.com

Stéphanie Fraser - Chaussures Pierre Roy inc.

Stéphanie Fraser
Chaussures Pierre Roy inc.
Téléphone: 450-346-9849
Courriel: info@chaussurespierreroy.com

Steve Pesant - DomainePlus.com

Steve Pesant
DomainePlus.com
Téléphone: 514-990-2047
Courriel: steve@domaineplus.com

Valérie Laliberté - Promo Valex inc.

Valérie Laliberté
Promo Valex inc.
Téléphone: 450-346-5048 poste 209
Courriel: valerie@promovalex.ca

Yves Charbonneau - Charbonneau Larocque Comptables

Yves Charbonneau
Charbonneau Larocque Comptables
Téléphone: 450-348-4983
Courriel: yves.charbonneau@charbonneaucpa.com